Permanent Staff

Name Role E-mail Website
Dr. Daniel Abergel CNRS Research Director Daniel.Abergel(a)
Dr. Fabien Ferrage CNRS Research Director fabien.ferrage(a) website
Prof. Geoffrey Bodenhausen ENS Emeritus Professor Geoffrey.Bodenhausen(a) website
Prof. Kong Ooi Tan ENS Junior Professor kong-ooi.tan(a) website
Dr. Guillaume Bouvignies CNRS Research Scientist Guillaume.Bouvignies(a) website
Dr. Nicolas Birlirakis CNRS Research Engineer nicolas.birlirakis(a)
Dr. Philippe Pelupessy CNRS Research Engineer Philippe.Pelupessy(a)
Dr. Mathieu Baudin CNRS Research Engineer mathieu.baudin(a) website

Photos of our group members

Post-Docs and PhD Students

Name Role E-mail address
Dr. Diego Carnevale Postdoc diego.carnevale(a)
Dr. Kirill Sheberstov Postdoc kirill.sheberstov(a)
Dr. Ulric le Paige Postdoc ulric.le-paige(a)
Dr. Postdoc  ( a )
Duc-Duy Vu PhD Student
Vineeth Thalakottoor PhD Student vineeth.thalakottoor(a)
Utsab Banerjee PhD Student utsab.banerjee(a)
Anna Sonnefeld PhD Student anna.sonnefeld(a)
Bogdan Rodin PhD Student


Note that Sorbonne University (click here) hosts the other half of the SDB team.