2016 Soft Matter Lectureship

Printer-friendly version

We are delighted to announce Professor Damien Baigl (ENS/UPMC/CNRS) as the 2016 Soft Matter Lectureship winner.


The Soft Matter Lectureship, now in its seventh year, is an annual award that honours an early-stage career researcher for their significant contribution to the soft matter field. The recipient is selected by the Soft Matter Editorial Board from a list of candidates nominated by the community.


Read on to find out more about …



Prof. BAIGL Damien
Mardi 15 Mars 2016 12:00
Unité de rattachement: 
UMR 8640