Contact

Positions

We propose several jobs at the graduate and post-graduate level, contact us.
We recrute motivated Master 2 students!

Contact our Senior Staff

Name E-mail address Through mail client !
Daniel Abergel Daniel.Abergel@ens.psl.eu write now
Mathieu Baudin mathieu.baudin@upmc.fr write now
Nicolas Birlirakis nicolas.birlirakis@ens.psl.eu write now
Geoffrey Bodenhausen Geoffrey.Bodenhausen@ens.psl.eu write now
Guillaume Bouvignies Guillaume.Bouvignies@ens.psl.eu write now
Ludovic Carlier ludovic.carlier@upmc.fr write now
Fabien Ferrage fabien.ferrage@ens.psl.eu write now
Lucie Khemtemourian lucie.khemtemourian@upmc.fr write now
Jean-Jacques Lacapère jean-jacques.lacapere@upmc.fr write now
Olivier Lequin olivier.lequin@upmc.fr write now
Emeric Miclet emeric.miclet@upmc.fr write now
Philippe Pelupessy Philippe.Pelupessy@ens.psl.eu write now

Contact our Post-Docs and PhD Students

Name E-mail address Through mail client !
Diego Carnevale diego.carnevale@ens.psl.eu write now
Sina Marhabaie sina.marhabaie@ens.psl.eu write now
Milan Zachrdla milan.zachrdla@ens.psl.eu write now
Ziqing Wang ziqing.wang@ens.psl.eu write now
David Guarin david.guarin@ens.psl.eu write now
Behdad Aghelnejad behdad.aghelnejad@ens.psl.eu write now
Nicolas Bolik Coulon nicolas.bolik-coulon@ens.psl.eu write now