Archives

Printer-friendly version

Séminaire du département
Dr. GRISON Claude

Department of Chemistry of ENS, Salle des Eléments (E012)

Thursday 2 May 2019 11:00
Séminaire du département
Prof. BONN Mischa

Department of Chemistry of ENS, Salle des Eléments (E012)

Monday 8 April 2019 14:00
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. MARKOVITSI Dimitra
Thursday 4 April 2019 11:00
Séminaire du département
Prof. PICART Catherine

Department of Chemistry of ENS, Salle des Eléments (E012)

Thursday 14 March 2019 11:00
Séminaire du département
Dr. BONELLA Sara

Department of Chemistry of ENS, Salle des Eléments (E012)

Thursday 7 March 2019 11:00
Séminaire Thématique
Prof. DEDECKER Peter

Department of Chemistry of ENS - Salle des Éléments - 11:00 am

Thursday 21 February 2019 11:00
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. MULDER Frans

Sorbonne Université, room 22-23-401

Tuesday 19 February 2019 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. TOTH Eva

Département de Chimie - Salle des Éléments - ENS

Friday 8 February 2019 16:30
Séminaire Thématique
Prof. CUI Tianhong

Department of Chemistry of ENS, Salle des Eléments (E012) 24, rue Lhomond, 75005 Paris

Friday 25 January 2019 15:00
Séminaire Thématique
Prof. PALACCI Jérémie

Salle des Éléments (E012) - Département de Chimie - ENS

Monday 7 January 2019 14:00