Archives

Printer-friendly version

Séminaire Thématique
Dr. BOUVIGNIES Guillaume

Sorbonne Université, lecture room 23-13-111

Tuesday 20 February 2018 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. KNELLER Gerald

Sorbonne Université, small lecture room 23-13-109

Tuesday 13 February 2018 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Prof. WENCKEBACH Tom

UPMC, large lecture room 23-13-109

Tuesday 9 January 2018 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. BOUVIGNIES Guillaume

UPMC, small lecture room 23-13-109

Tuesday 19 December 2017 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. DUMEZ Jean-Nicolas

UPMC, small lecture room 23-13-109

Tuesday 5 December 2017 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. FAYON Franck
CNRS CEMHTI, UPR 3079, Orleans

UPMC, small lecture room 23-13-109

Tuesday 21 November 2017 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Dr. MUSAH Samira

Institut Pierre-Gilles de Gennes (6 rue Jean Calvin 75005 Paris)

Thursday 9 November 2017 12:00
Séminaire Thématique
Prof. LEQUIN Olivier

UPMC, small lecture room 23-13-109

Tuesday 24 October 2017 12:30
Séminaire du département
Dr. DOLL Andrin

UPMC, salle 23-13-109

Tuesday 17 October 2017 12:30
Séminaire Thématique
Prof. SAUVAGE Jean-Pierre

Auditorium IPGG - 6, rue Jean Calvin 75005 PARIS

Monday 16 October 2017 13:30